Contact us

Please direct comments and queries via email to ALHA’s committee and volunteers …….

Archivist@ALHA.org.ukQueries and offers relating to our archive
Chairman@ALHA.org.ukOfficial communications
Info@ALHA.org.ukGeneral enquiries
Members@ALHA.org.ukMembership enquiries
Sales@ALHA.org.ukSales of publications; event tickets
Treasurer@ALHA.org.ukGrant applications; financial enquiries
Facebook@ALHA.org.ukFacebook comments and enquiries
Webmaster@ALHA.org.ukComments and queries on this website;
additions to events listings
Jonathan.Harlow@uwe.ac.ukProposals for new ALHA booklets, books for review
mikeleigh@blueyonder.co.ukCatalogue of Presenters

Postal Address

Please send post to ALHA, c/o 5 Parrys Grove, Bristol BS9 1TT

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *