Bitton Parish History Group

The History Group covers the boundary of Bitton Parish Council and includes five villages  which lie to the south east of Bristol – Bitton, Oldland Common/North Common, Swineford, Upton Cheyney/Beach and Willsbridge.

View our groups on a map

See the locations of the members of Avon Local History and Archaeology

View the map